Key people

Cloud Division

Margus Uustalu

Margus Uustalu
Cloud division manager

margus.uustalu@levira.ee

Urmo Kanger

Urmo Kanger
Head of Sales Department
urmo.kanger@levira.ee

Heiti Kruusmaa

Peeter Tamla
Sales Manager
peeter.tamla@levira.ee

Jako-Priit Raud

Jako-Priit Raud
System Administrator

jako-priit.raud@levira.ee

Technical Division

Aivar Kender

Aivar Kender
Division Director
aivar.kender@levira.ee

Urmo Soe

Urmo Soe
IT Manager
urmo.soe@levira.ee

Janno_Aˆniline

Janno Äniline
Head of Transmission
janno.aniline@levira.ee

NOC & Maintenance Division

Lauri Nurm

Lauri Nurm
Energetics Department Manager
lauri.nurm@levira.ee

Administration

Airi Aunbaum

Airi Aunbaum
HR Manager
airi.aunbaum@levira.ee